Friday's Program

Come face-to-face with the living, breathing Word of God

August 1, 2014

We usually think of God’s Word as a leather-bound book full of godly wisdom and instruction. Let’s reveal that God’s Word is more than a book it’s a Person!

Read More »

Previous Programs

Discover nourishment for your soul

July 31, 2014

No matter how delicious and filling dinner is, you’ll still wake up hungry the very next day! Unlike physical food, God’s Word can keep us spiritually satisfied day in and day out.

Read More »

Practical ways to better reflect Christ

July 30, 2014

We may think we’re all put together, until we look in the mirror and find the crooked collar on our shirt and spinach in our teeth! Let’s look into the mirror of God’s Word to learn practical ways to better reflect Christ!

Read More »

Discover how God’s Word is like a knife and cuts right to our heart!

July 29, 2014

Used carelessly, a knife can cause a lot of damage. But in the hands of a skilled surgeon, a sharp blade can save lives.

Read More »

How thinking of Scripture as a lamp can change the way we read the Bible

July 28, 2014

God uses countless metaphors to describe His Word. And each one offers insight into the power of Scripture. Another insightful dialogue.

Read More »